Skip To Content
Time-Saving Tricks and Productivity Tools is a Course

Time-Saving Tricks and Productivity Tools

Ended Jan 11, 2018

Enroll

Full course description

One-time, online, 60 minute session

Deadline to Register: January 11th

Full Description:
Now that there’s an app for everything, how do you decide what tools to use? And how do you make the tools work for you? In this interactive online session, we’ll discuss a few of the best time-saving apps and tools to help you make the most of your day.

·         Tips for utilizing Outlook to organize tasks and follow-up

·         Add-ins that enhance your productivity

·         When to just say no to an app

This Course is for:
New Hillel professionals and any Hillel Professional looking for more knowledge/skills on how to manage their time more effectively.

Course Meets:

  • Thursday, January 11th 1:00pm - 2:00pm EST / 10:00am - 11:00am PST / 8:00pm - 9:00pm Israel Time

Instructor Bio: 
Janel Carpenter is Hillel International's Assistant Director for Campus Data Services.

Hillel U’s Core Foundation Online Series 
is designed for all new Hillel professionals and any professional who wants a refresher or to fill in knowledge gaps. 

Participation in all Hillel U offerings should be agreed upon by the participant and their supervisor (unless the participant is a director)

Questions? Please contact HillelU@hillel.org

By clicking “ENROLL” and completing my enrollment in this course, I am indicating that Hillel International has my permission to record, photograph and videotape session(s) in which I take part, and to make these recordings, photographs, and videos available for subsequent viewing and use. I waive all rights to any compensation or to any privacy rights with respect to the trainings, webinars and conference sessions.  Hillel has my permission to utilize these materials in its discretion.

Sign up for this course today!

Enroll