Skip To Content
Let’s Get Reacquainted: Exciting 403(b) Retirement Plan Updates! is a Course

Let’s Get Reacquainted: Exciting 403(b) Retirement Plan Updates!

Ended Apr 1, 2020

Enroll

Full course description

This session will also be offered on Wednesday, April 29th at 1:00-1:45pm EST / 10:00am - 10:45am PST.

Full Description:

This session will highlight the changes in the investment line-up available to employees eligible to participate in the Hillel retirement plan that will be going into effect the second week of May. It will also address the impact of COVID-19 on financial markets and what it means for your retirement planning. All employees that get their payroll processed via Paycom will benefit from the presentation. The session will highlight whether employees need to take action, and if so, what needs to be done.

This Course is for:
All employees who get their payroll processed via Paycom and a receive a W-2 at year end. 

Course Meets:

  • Online
    • Wednesday, April 1st 3:30pm - 4:15pm EST / 12:30pm - 1:15pm PST 

Participation in all Hillel U offerings should be agreed upon by the participant and their supervisor (unless the participant is a director)

 

Questions? Please contact HillelU@hillel.org

Sign up for this course today!

Enroll