Skip To Content
Paycom Training 11/15: New Payroll/Human Resources Information System (HRIS)- For all employees that use Hillel as their payroll provider is a Course

Paycom Training 11/15: New Payroll/Human Resources Information System (HRIS)- For all employees that use Hillel as their payroll provider

Ended Nov 15, 2017

Enroll

Full course description

Full Description:
Mandatory online training for our new Payroll/Human Resources Information System (HRIS). This training is for all people whose Hillel uses Hillel International as their payroll provider. THE FIRST 45 MINUTES IS ALL FOR ALL EMPLOYEES INCLUDING MANAGERS/ADMINISTRATORS. THE SECOND 45 MINUTES ARE ONLY FOR MANAGERS/ADMINISTRATORS.

For professionals that do not have any managerial/ administrative responsibilities, this session will last 45 minutes.
  • Wednesday, November 15th 1:00pm - 1:45pm EST / 10:00am - 10:45am PST
Managers/*Administrators*** will stay on for the whole 90 minute training:
  • Wednesday, November 15th 1:00pm - 2:30pm EST / 10:00am - 11:30am PST
*f you have any of the below responsibilities you are considered a MANAGER and must stay on for the full session:
  • approving time sheets and paid time off requests
  • initiating electronic personnel action forms
  • providing feedback on performance reviews
**If you have any of the below responsibilities you are considered an ADMINISTRATOR and must stay on for the full session.
  • entering new employees into Paycom
  • making changes to employee records when employee is not available
  • tweaking the setup of onboarding and off-boarding
  • adding checklists to employees
  • completing employer tasks
  • running Paycom Reports
  • processing payroll
Questions? Please contact Amy Martasin (amartasin@hillel.org/512-658-8096) OR Brian Meister (bmeiser@hillel.org/202 449-6673)

Sign up for this course today!

Enroll